Goals update: 12/14

I accomplished all of my morning stuff, but I have not managed a nap today. I am really feeling that.

My mood is kind of iffy because I am so tired. I tend to get weepy and weird when I don’t get enough sleep (sort of like a toddler), so I’m struggling a little bit this afternoon.

I feel like since it is now almost 3, I need to just keep myself awake until at least 7:30 or 8 and then call it a night then. My problem is that I don’t really have activities to fill my time up until then this evening.

I’m too drained to do much of anything. I have a bunch of projects I could start, but I just don’t feel like starting any of them. I may just focus on laundry because it’s easy and because I have a full basket anyway. It needs to get done at some point. Might as well start on it today.

I guess I’m just restless and tired. Kind of an ugly combination.

Image from Pixabay

5 thoughts on “Goals update: 12/14

    1. That is a very good point. Since we have a dishwasher, I have to stick with the laundry. My room could use a good vacuuming too though and that also is in the same vein. Thanks!

      Like

Leave a comment