Goals: 11/14

Struggling again with goal setting this morning. I don’t have any plans which makes it harder.

I guess I have these goals today:

  • Keep working on snowflakes for party.
  • Wash my sheets that I’ve already switched off of my bed.
  • Get the trash out to the dumpster for garbage day.
  • Take some time to rest.

We’ll see how I do with these today. I need to give my brain a hiatus today because I have been running full speed for a few days. I’m a little worried about shooting myself up too high so today needs to be a rest day.

Have a good one!

Image from Pixabay

2 thoughts on “Goals: 11/14

Leave a Reply

