Accomplished: 11/14

I didn’t really do much in the way of my goals today, but I did do a few things.

I rested, which turned out to be really important.

I isolated why I was feeling so crappy and kind of tackled that fear and irrational thought behind it.

I addressed the rational part of that fear by asking some questions and getting good feedback.

I made a plan for my meds (on my own) as part of that feedback for the next couple of weeks that is safe and will help me to better manage tapering off the remeron.

I ate a good dinner and picked up dinner for my mom and her prescriptions. I also checked on one of mine.

So I did things today. A lot of it was mental work, but I did stuff. I need to be more productive towards other goals tomorrow, but today was acceptable.

Image from Wikimedia

Leave a Reply

