Goals: 11/13

I have a long day but I’m really just helping out a friend and going to DBSA today. My friend and I are going to hang out so we might get a few things done that I need to get done.

Major goals:

  • Help my friend get to an appointment
  • Go to DBSA

Possible goals:

  • Work on snowflakes for niece’s birthday party
  • Go grocery shopping for my parents

My day is kind of up in the air but I’m looking forward to it. It’s always nice to spend the day with a friend. 🙂

Picture cited somewhere else on my blog… (it’s early and it was recent).

Leave a Reply

