Struggling

I should have known this morning when I had a hard time choosing goals I wanted to set and wanted to stay in bed all day that something was amiss.

I am fighting with something today. I think it could be a migraine coming on because that it what it acts like.

Sleep is usually so challenging for me and yet, I can barely keep my eyes open. I’m usually exhausted when I have a migraine.

I have a headache starting as well.

So, it’s either that or I am coming down with a winter cold. I really better not be doing that. My head feels kind of full and congested, but nothing is running, so I don’t know that I have a cold.

I suppose I could just be fighting off my mood manifesting itself physically, but I really felt a lot better Friday and yesterday and I don’t think that was fake.

Whatever the reason, I need rest. I’m just going to work on that.

Image from freeiconspng.com

Leave a Reply

