Accomplished: 11/12

I guess this blog is good for me. It allows for accountability.

Not going to lie, the Sudafed made me feel a lot better too, but posting that I am going to get things done makes me really want to actually do them. I feel guilty not having done them.

So obviously the laundry is put away. I also actually rounded up all of the rest of my winter stuff and realized I didn’t have the lining of my winter coat, so I had to find that. I got my prescriptions all organized as well.

I am feeling pretty good about the day now even though I don’t feel my best.

I’m a little nervous because I switch over tonight to a new medication for sleep and I have to get up in the morning to help a friend, so I’m more than a little worried that I won’t wake up on time. It’s a very low dose so I’m hoping it will be okay.

Fingers crossed.

6 thoughts on “Accomplished: 11/12

  1. I’ve also found reporting to someone – be it online or in person – to be a great motivator to follow through on whatever is on my to-do list. It’s also nice to have someone to celebrate the little wins with you! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah. I just started two days ago. It’s something they always make you do in the hospital (a place I haven’t been for a while), but I just thought I needed some extra help with motivation lately so I would try. It seems to be working really well so far. Thanks for the ❤️!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. It does seem to be working very well, you’ve gotten a lot done! When you have days where you can’t get as much done though, one thing I learned to remind myself is that being your bear looks different every day.
    I also wanted to let you know that I am nominating you for the 7 day black and white photo challenge! Don’t feel pressured to participate if your not up to it, but if you are I look forward to seeing your pics!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

