Readjusting

I have to readjust my goals today because of how things are shaking out with my friend. She wants to hang out earlier in the day, so I guess we are going to do that.

It works out though because I have to cut a ton of snowflakes out for my nieces Frozen themed birthday party, (she will be 3), and I could use some crafting help.

So plans change. I am definitely washing the drop cloth sheet today though because I can’t use it anymore for art until I do.

Image from Wikimedia

Leave a Reply

