Midday: 11/11

I have worked on two goals today so far. I am going to see a movie with my friend (this is important for maintaining our friendship), and I picked up index cards to make my coping cards for my therapy homework.

I still need to wash my sheet that I use as a drop cloth for art and do some other laundry and I need to get my winter gear around.

Considering I still have a lot of the day left, I’m doing pretty well.

I might even have time to work on the decorations for my neice’s birthday next week.

Yay!

Oh, we are going to see Murder on the Orient Express. I’ll try to mention how it was later (without spoilers).

Image from wikimedia

Leave a Reply

