Bedtime

Here I am three full hours past my latest bedtime. 

Anxiety is a bitch. 

Look at me. I even have a potty mouth. 

I am grouchy and anxious and tired and anxious… wait I said that. 

I hate things. All kinds of things. I let my anxiety get out of hand tonight and now it’s full blown just wide awake whackiness. All I can say for the extra “as needed” klonopin I took (prescribed) is that it seems to have made me not care about my headache so much. I guess that is a plus. 

Meanwhile, I am tired but I think it would take a sledgehammer to get my brain to stop running right now. So many things. 

Maybe something good is on tv or Netflix…

Image from Pixabay 

Leave a Reply

