Custom

I’m so bummed! Apparently standard sized drawing pads are NOT standard for frames. 

Really?!

Come on.

So……. this means that if I really want to frame the art that I have I am going to have to have custom frames made. This sucks. 

My only saving grace here is that Christmas is coming so I can ask family to help me out with this one if I really want. I kind of do, so I guess that is what I am getting for Christmas. Or maybe my birthday. It falls generally around the holidays as well. 

Seriously though. You would think that someone would have solved this problem by now. These are pretty standard sizes. 

Ugh. 

It’s clouding over again too. Boo on today. 

Leave a Reply

