Light (#4)

Sitting in front of Big Bertha again. I didn’t get much of a headache yesterday so I am assuming it’s the crazy weather patterns we have been experiencing that have been messing with my head. More storms expected today. 

I wonder if I can successfully draw what the clouds look like today. Probably not. I’m crap at drawing clouds. 

I really want to take a beginning drawing course. I think it would help my art out a lot. That and then a basic pastels class since those are my two favorite mediums. 

I’m super distractable today. Not quite sure what’s going on. It’s hard for me to stay focused. Must just be that ADHD kicking in. I don’t know because I stopped paying attention to all of my diagnoses to be honest. I know that one is in there though. The list got long and distressing and it doesn’t change who I am, so I decided I didn’t need to see it anymore. 

Goodness. Halfway through my half hour in front of this light. I wish I could just close my eyes and take a nap but I don’t think it works that way. 

2 thoughts on “Light (#4)

Leave a Reply

