Hours 

So I’ve been in the ER for 12 hours now waiting for a psych bed. The good news is that I am likely to go the hospital I don’t mind. 

I clearly need it. I can’t make my brain work. 

I am scared and uncomfortable with the idea of someone else playing with my meds due to my HUGE trust issues, but I am going to acknowlege them out front and try to work with them. 

Something is wrong. Needs correction. My anxiety is out of control. That also needs correction. 

So we will see. 

I’m just hoping this is another 5 hours max instead of 25. 

Leave a Reply

