Hallucinations?

So weirdness is happening. There is tapping coming from inside my house people. 

I fairly certain no one can get into the walls, and I’m not the only one who heard it (finally) so I’m really hoping it is just a critter. A weird thing happened with my window earlier though so… let’s just say sleep is probably not a thing this evening. 

Honestly, I love my Stepdad and I do feel safer when he is around. I just really wish my Dad was here tonight though. If he lived anywhere in driving distance, I’d already be in my car. 

I’m honestly freaked out enough that if I did not have an appointment with my psychiatrist’s PA on Monday, I would be going to ER. Just because I am not going to sleep here. Not at night anyway. Maybe I need to try to figure something out for tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

